Financial Advisor & RIA Territory Map

For financial advisors, you can find your Segall Bryant & Hamill contact below based on your geographical location.

US Map

West

Robin Fujimoto headshot

Robin Fujimoto

Marketing & Business Development, Director

310.550.1178

rfujimoto@sbhic.com

Central

Matt Gunter headshot

Matt Gunter

Marketing & Business Development, Director

303.312.5129

mgunter@sbhic.com

Ryan Johnston headshot

Ryan Johnston

National Accounts/Retail Distribution, Director

303.312.5179

rjohnston@sbhic.com

East

Mark Rewey headshot

Mark Rewey

Director of Marketing & Business Development, Principal

312.474.4118

mrewey@sbhic.com

Mike Spitz headshot

Mike Spitz

National Accounts/Retail Distribution, Director

312.474.6713

mspitz@sbhic.com

Internal

Paul Laffrenzen Headshot

Paul Laffrenzen

Director, Internal Business Development

303.312.5096

plaffrenzen@sbhic.com

Management

Mark Rewey

Mark Rewey

Director of Marketing & Business Development, Principal

312.474.4118

mrewey@sbhic.com

Matt Gunter, Ryan Johnston, and Paul Laffrenzen are registered representatives of ALPS Distributors, Inc.